GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Curug, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rosidi's Au Pair Profile 2746157

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Indonesian seeks outgoing family for Aupairing

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Rosidi R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family

Hello.. How are you ? Apa Kabar ? Kaef Haluk ? Huordon her du det ? Comment allez-vous ?

I hope you always fine and God is always blessed your family wherever you are. Now I'm imagining that I'm shopping at the store with your children in the trolly, we are laughing together even sometimes I don't understand what she/he is talking about. But, I'm trying to communicate with English and tell the name of some stuff in the store with Bahasa Indonesia, lol~.

As my imagination, I really I want to get the family that can accept me soon and guess me as their own family and can teach me many things; their culture, their language and all about their country.

I'm pretty sure that I'm the only right person who can take care of your kids and we become big family happily every day ??.

I'm , but my friend always call me Didy. I live in Serang now, a small and beuatifull city in Indonesia.

Consider myself pretty cheerful, I love to watch movie, read a book mostly about science and fiction, I love blogging on my free time and I'm a coffee man (I love a lot black Americano coffee).

I swear, I'm really passionate about travelling and again about coffee, new languages, new culture, exploring new place, beaches, mountain, anything outdoors and smiling :).

I have ever taught children in some remote villages in Indonesia as volunteer and I have been joining Indonesia Mengajar community (teaching community for children in rural village) mostly I teach about science, English and story telling. To be honest, I really love children because they are really cute and innocent, really love to talk with them randomly about anything.

I have a nice experience, I have joined Couchsurfing accidentally by my Hungarian friend. One day there was a family from Russia, they brought their Children, her name is Mariana. She is really cute with a blond hair, this is my first time to meet children not from Asia, and OMG suddenly I loved her, she spoke Russian and I knew nothing but I was trying to communicate with her, we sang luckily I knew a song from Russian cartoon, we drew with crayon, I taught Bahasa Indonesia to her untill she should leave and continue their journey. After this experience, I really want to meet another children abroad and having great experience with them.

But please make your children comfortable with me because I'm too cheerful hehe. I'm humorous person and I'm pretty sure that you are going to love some jocks of mine (even my friends tend to disagree, lol~). And also please allow me to cook in your kitchen, I will cook Indonesian dish for your family.

Now, actually I work as chemical engineer and I'm quite bored with my Job. I should work from Monday to Friday 8 AM to 5 PM. Luckily, I have joined Couchsurfing and now I'm a Couchsurfing City Ambassador for Serang City, so I can meet a lot people from over the world and they can stay at my place. I really love to talk about anything with new people and this activity can heal my boringness of my job hehe. Because of this reason and find new experience, so, I'm intending to be your Aupair. Please accept me as your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 19 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Abybro
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Athens

Casey G., 2665258

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Mona Vale

Anthea G., 2673786

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, We are a great but busy family who need a young energetic person to h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X