GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cikupa Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariana's Au Pair Profile 2717323

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm Independent, active, patient person.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Mariana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

My name is mariana, or you can call me ana. I looking for host family that can entrust their kids take care by me. I'm active, friendly, full of warmth, patient, and caring person. I can be independent when it necessary. And I hope I can find a kind host family, who accepts me as their family, and thinks of me as an older sister for their kids.

Not only that, being an au pair is one of the most possible ways for me to touch other parts of the world. This is my way of learning new cultures, new languages ??and even new life experiences.

I have childcare experience, and I will be happy to help the host family when they are busy or when they need additional hands to look after their kids. Instead, I was given the opportunity to learn languages ??and have time for vacations in my free time.

I'm a flexible, open minded person, so let's have another conversation so we will know more each other and be a match. And i hope that we're match.

See you soon family, Don't hesitate to ask me anything. I will tell you more about myself. I will looking forward to hear from you soon.

Warm Regards, Mariana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2018
Member since 25 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Groningen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Barcelona

Zohra S., 2465559

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Verbier

Farzana M., 1088951

Job Location: Valais, Switzerland

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in

We are a busy family living in the Swiss ski resort, Verbier. This position is a liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X