GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ciamis, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.sherly's Au Pair Profile 2795137

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello and I hope you are well, :) My name is Sherly,

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact sherly m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I would like to take this letter to explain who I am from where I come from and why I want to become Aupair.

My name is Sherly,I am 25 years old and I live in a small town at Ciamis Indonesia with my parents. I consider myself to be energetic, kind and very caring for others. This is why I love working with children! Recently I graduated from a vocational high school, with major finance & accounting. My goal is to expand my horizons by visiting another country. My native language is Bahasa, but I am also can speaking English.

I finished my schooling in 2012 and had an internship at the Indonesian Post Office as a Teller. After graduating from school, I worked in a local cafe as a cashier and recently I have been working for a finance and accounting company.

Within all these roles, it was the interaction with other people that I enjoyed the most. I really am a "people person"!

Currently I live in our local village with my mother and two brothers (they are in senior high school now). My older brother is 19 years old, and my younger brother is 17 years old. I was always the peace keeper between us growing up and like any situation with multiple siblings, you learn a lot about patience and putting others first.

I consider myself to be very independent and I am used to helping out at home. This is something that is very ingrained in our culture as family is so important to us. I have a beautiful 3 year old cousin who I take care of regularly.

I currently take care of children for other families, this includes a 2 year old and 5 year old who I drop and pickup from school, along with preparing healthy meals, helping them with their homework and carrying out play time!

When I have free time, I like reading, going to see family and friends, taking walks, listening to music and cooking.

I understand how much trust and responsibility is required when taking care of any family member. This certainly extends beyond ones own family!

I will be happy if I can be part of your family :). Your children's safety, well-being and happiness will be my number 1 priority.

I love children and I see this as a very unique opportunity to grow as a person while helping a family take care of their loved ones. I hope we can learn and share our cultures!

I have a natural sense for adventure and travel but I want to help others along the way. I truly believe I can have a positive impact on your children and I understand how important their well being is. If you give me the opportunity to be apart of your family, we can share cultures and learn from each other!

Please feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 21 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Al Malaz

Em M., 2686476

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X