GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 10 0

Au Pair in Buleleng, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Weni's Au Pair Profile 2236741

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, energetic, funny, educated, hardworking

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Weni W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My name is Weni. I am cucurrently working as a tutor and shadow teacher for grade 1-2 and 5-6 from international school (IB curriculum). Therefore, I don't have a problem teaching in English. I am responsible in teaching all subjects including ICT, preparing for JISMO-SEAMO competition and Cambridge Checkpoint for grade 6. I also help them with CWS homework (Christian) and Chinese. Although I only know a few Chinese, but I know how to teach them and help them improve their grade. Two of my students used to get U (bellow 50) and last term they got 65 and 90 :).

I also work freelance as data analyst and Ms. excel and accounting tutor for Senior high school until adult (employees). One of my most complicated tasks was helping a President Director and owner of an Indonesian-Japanese car rental company to analyse a huge data to find the most profitable car. I love dealing with numbers and datas :)

I was an Aupair in 2016. My duties were taking care a lovely 2 years old girl; keeping her occupied, teaching her new things, planning her activities, preparing balanced nutrition meals, discussing with the mother in order to improve her behavior and baby sitting her while parents in a business trip. It was such a wonderful experience, and seems the family loved having me around.

In addition to this,I am experienced working as guardian and shadow teacher for elementary aged pupils with AD and ASD.

Last but not least, your kids will love doing science experiments, handy craft and cooking with me!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jan 2021
Member since 05 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - China
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 1271643

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Expectations Our family following international rules and operate according to the ...

Au Pair Job in London

Alex V., 3047726

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear Aupair, I am a widow, therefore, a single mum. Raphael is 11, goes to secondary...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X