GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bogor, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aldy's Au Pair Profile 2709237

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An Au pair sering Host Family

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aldy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

my name is Aldy . I am 23 years old. I was born in Bogor and I am an Indonesian citizen. I come from a small family that started to grow up, I have 1 sister and 2 older brothers. they are older than me, my sister is married, has a son and also my second brother is married and has a daughter, only me and my third brother are not married. my mother was a 52-year-old housewife and my father was 55 years old and his had retired. I really love them and I want to make them happy in my own way and that's why I want to join this au pair. I am not looking for money here, but I want to find experience and stepping stones for me so that I can train myself and add insight. and my dream is to be able to study abroad what I want. Apart from all that, in this au pair I can do anything, don't doubt my ability :) I can take care of the child in a good way and make him happy. I can make breakfast, I can guide them (I often bathe 1 year old children and I think it's very easy) I can also take care of it when they want to sleep, and many other things. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing fro) Yours Sincerely, Aldy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2020
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 31 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Au Pair Job in Glasgow

Karen F., 2093869

Job Location: Scotland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi there I am a committed mother of one to a nine year old called Jack. Jack is my ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X