GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bekasi, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Putra maulida's Au Pair Profile 2877595

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Mencari pengasuh

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Putra maulida D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I come from Indonesia, I am a man aged 20 years, I am not married, and of course I am a good man, either have no drug involvement or criminal activity I am currently looking for a host family around Germany, and Belgium I can cook, fix the house, look after the children, I can take care of pets only cats. My skills: I can swim I can play badminton I can play volleyball I can play ball but am not good at it I can drive a car, motorcycle, bicycle I can work in the smoking area Language germany Ich komme aus Indonesien, bin 20 Jahre alt, nicht verheiratet und natürlich ein guter Mann, entweder ohne Drogen oder ohne kriminelle Aktivitäten Ich suche zurzeit nach einer Gastfamilie um Deutschland und Belgien Ich kann kochen, das Haus reparieren, auf die Kinder aufpassen, ich kann auf Haustiere nur Katzen aufpassen. Meine Fähigkeiten: Ich kann schwimmen Ich kann badminton spielen Ich kann volleyball spielen Ich kann Ball spielen, bin aber nicht gut darin Ich kann Auto fahren, Motorrad fahren, Fahrrad fahren Ich kann im Raucherbereich arbeiten

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
From 11 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Feb 2020
Member since 20 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Germany
  • - Russia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bruxelles
  • - Brussel
  • - Berlin-Adlershof
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Indonesian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Frankfurt am Main

Stefka T., 1130629

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Townsville

Damien R., 2893563

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X