GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Badung, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gabriella's Au Pair Profile 3001659

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

can't wait to put smiles and happiness on their face!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Gabriella S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank you for time. I'm Gabriella. You can called me Gaby. I'm 24 years old now, living in Indonesia. during this pandemic there's so much i think about. then i found this Au-pair program and i would love to do it! for me this will be the first time, and i'm gladly to stay with the host family for 6 to 12 months.. i want to find a host family who live in USA, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, France, U.K, NL. so then start my journey to live and learn the new things! I would like to learn some of those Languages in native environment. i see so many apportunities that i can have when I become an aupair. I also curious how to live in another country. How the daily life, cultures, language .. I want to be more independent, open and as well adding insight when I become an aupair. this is the great way to start what I love which is having a life experience, to travel the world and learning something totally different .. not only for having a life experience, i also have a chance to meet the children which is one of my favorite in this part. I know myself that i love to be around kids. It just made my day while I'm with them. So I'm sure I will have a good time in the new place with my future host family.. I can describe myself as independent, caring, patience, positive, reliable, trustworthy and out-going person.. i'm easy to adapt in the new place, and when i met people i can easily have a good connection with them.. I would be happy to know if I matched the criteria and you can get to know me more whenever you want.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - May 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Nov 2020
Member since 21 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Fargo

Aneela D., 2729934

Job Location: ND, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Christian family. We have a 6 month old baby. My husband an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X