GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Badung, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.I Gusti Ayu Tri Bhuwana's Au Pair Profile 2958074

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Au Pair in Badung seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Indonesia
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact I Gusti Ayu Tri Bhuwana D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is I Gusti Ayu . U can call me Dessy. I am 22 years old and from Bali Island, Bali is one of the best island in Indonesia. I live With my parents, Kastawan (63) and rias (52), I have two older sister who live in Jakarta for working, I am living in a house that is located in an area near the beach. My father works as a lecturer at a university in Bali, my mother works as an house wife. I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends; they are – as well as my family – very important to me. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me.?In my free time, I like cooking (I really like to try a new recipe) and I also like to travelling. I am also teaching young children at a small village near a mountain every Sunday before the covid19 happened. I am currently in my last year of my bachelor degree in Bali but I’ll graduate soon on August 2020. Having been here for nearly four years, I have worked in a different company as an intern at Embassy in Singapore on Sept 2019, part-timer as event organizer and a grab driver while still have to studying full time also as a volunteer in some event. Each of these company brought me a quite different experience and lessons to learn. When I work as a driver for a grab, I also a tour guide for a visitors or tourists who came to Bali. I’m helping people to visit unfamiliar areas and usually make special trips with groups of tourists in order to show them important places of cities. I enjoy this job very much, because I am able to travelling with many of my customers. I also work as an event organizer for a wedding, bridal shower, birthday party and many more. The reason why I want to go to another country as an au pair is that I want to get to know other country way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire month taking care of children and get a new family and learn something new from them also I really want to cook for them. I have had some babysitting experience of looking after my niece called Belva and Kinan. I see them twice a week and their parents have provided me with a good reference. We usually played hide and seek and another traditional game also teach them how to use a bicycle. I am sure that I will also love your children as well. When I am not studying I like to go cooking or played a piano. I also like singing, dancing and listening to music. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study English. When I finish my studies in economics I hope that I will be able to build my own business. I will be able to come to your country in September and stay for 3-6 months or maybe more than that. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 27 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Germany
  • - Latvia
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Badung
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Sceaux

Nezha R., 2885386

Living in: France

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 20

...

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 1271643

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Expectations Our family following international rules and operate according to the ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X