GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 2 0

Au Pair in Bapatla, India, Seeks Au Pair Job.Crown Shiny's Au Pair Profile 3003682

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An Active girl from India

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Crown Shiny K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Sir/ Madam. Thanks for checking my profile, How are you doing? Greetings for the day. About Me : My name is Crown Shiny from India.I have an Experience of -2yrs as an Au-Pair for an UK family boy(3) and girl(5). -And an year of senior care giver(74 yrs) -a personal assistant for about an year and half. My qualification: -I finished my Graduation in Botany Zoology and Chemistry.Worked as Teacher(1y), Administrator(3y) and Counselor(6ms) -I have additional Course of Computers and Aviation Hospitality Management. *I can be an Personal Assistant, Nanny, Elderly caretaker and an Au-Pair. I won't let you regret for hiring me. #I am very Hardworking ,Trustworthy, Time management, and very organised , Caring, Loving, Sensible and Very Responsible girl. #I am very polite, punctual and Professional though. My Hobbies: ~I love Learning new things, Travelling, Singing, Reading about people's Biography, Love Enjoying God's Beautiful creation(Nature). ~ I do make Tasty Dishes to satisfy my near and dear one's Palate. ~ I like listening to the old memory stories of Elderly people. ~ I am not much talkative but friendly nature. ~ I am God fearing girl n I don't go for parties. I have Allergy to Dust and too much exposure to Sun. Thank you for Reading my Profile. God Bless. Love

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 15 Nov 2021
Member since 26 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Malayalam

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - India
  • - Italy
  • - Kuwait
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X