GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Au Pair in Bangalore City, India, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kutubuddin's Au Pair Profile 2142737

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking Au Pair Available on short notice.


  • 29-year old male
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
  • Married


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kutubuddin K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Families, My name is Kutub and I am from India. I am trustworthy, very hard working, and energetic male holding very good experience taking care of families. My most of the work experience is with families consisting at least 4 to 5 people. I can manage small families work very well without any complaints. I am very healthy male I will not give you any reason of taking additional leaves. I am healthy because I do not drink alcohol or smoke. It's my passion to keep work place very tidy and hygienic. Apart from the cleaning I also do take care laundry and iron them very neatly. I'm trained macOS High Sierra and Windows 10 OS. I will make sure that I can go for grocery shopping on time so that you should not feel something is missing in your kitchen. I love kids and taking care kid is very enjoyable job. I can be a good personal assistant and can manage office work very efficiently. Can type 35 words per minute. Can organise your schedules and maintain the meeting appointments, communicate with business clients professionally and politely. looking for loving family those who looking for a faithful housing keep male. Exited to hearing from you.


Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 11 Aug 2020
Member since 23 Oct 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
  • - Villars-sur-Ollon
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Burlington

Madalynn C., 2964436

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Bozeman

Hi! My name is Madalynn (Maddy) I’m a recent 18 year old high school graduate from V...

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.