GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Litli-Arskogssandur, Iceland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sara's Au Pair Profile 2840045

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Icelandic 21yo au pair looking for a nice family

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Icelandic
  • Living in Iceland
  • Has a passport for Iceland
  • Has a visa for Iceland
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I want to introduce myself to you..:) I’m Sara Koldís, I’m 21 years old and I live in Akureyri, a small town in Iceland with my parents and older brother. I have always wanted a younger sibling so I used to babysit all my nieces and nephews all the time and I loved it. I graduated from Menntaskólinn á Akureyri in 2018 and I am currently studying interior design from the United States and I want to continue my studies in Denmark in the future. I would describe myself as a caring, loving, trustworthy and positive happy girl. In my spare time, I love drawing and cooking. My interests also include interior design, beauty and hanging out with friends and family. The reason I want to be an au pair is that I want to get to know new people and experience a new and different culture, but also because I love working with children. Experience working with children or nursing care: I have been working at an elderly home caring for the residents for 1 year combined (two summers and a few months after graduation). I really loved that job, getting to know the people, listening to their stories and giving them love and warmth when they needed it. As much as I loved this job, I wanted to get more experience and I wanted to try working with children. I then started working at an infant kindergarten where I looked after children from the ages 1-3, changed diapers, wiped noses, danced, played and laughed with them. Hope to hear from you! Best wishes, Sara

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 5 - 7 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2019
Member since 15 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Icelandic

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miesenbach

Brenden C., 2902540

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

My fiancé, Jon, and I are both American active duty military members. We have lived ...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X