GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kopavogur, Iceland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karen's Au Pair Profile 2742587

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I would love to be an Au Pair!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Icelandic
  • Living in Iceland
  • Has a passport for Iceland
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karen J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Karen Líf Jóhannsdóttir and I am nineteen years old. I have two brothers, one of whom is 5 years old and one who is 16 so I believe I have a lot of experience with children. I also have an older sister who has two children aged 3 and 5 that I often babysit. I have a driving license and speak very good Icelandic and English. My dad lives in the US and I lived there with him for a year and went to High School and speak fluent English. My main interests are dance, music and traveling. I've always wanted to go as an au pair abroad. I love being outdoors and doing outdoors activities. I am adventures and love experiencing something new

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2019
Member since 09 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Icelandic

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bondi
  • - Gold Coast
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X