GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dorottya's Au Pair Profile 2820324

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair looking for her host family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for Hungary
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dorottya B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. In the following few lines I'd be happy to introduce myself: I'm a 23 years old lively and talkative Hungarian girl. I live in the suburbs of the Hungarian capital, Budapest, with my mother and my 16 years old sister. I graduated in May as an economist in Budapest (Corvinus University of Budapest), and had an office job as a "German-speaking HR Operation Associate" at a multinational company for 10 months, but after my graduation I decided to have a job outside of my beloved Europe to explore other parts of the world too. :) I am currently participating in an exchange program: I work as a lifeguard in New Jersey, USA. Although I really enjoy my everyday life here, sadly the program ends soon, so I'm looking for my next adventure, preferably in Indonesia or Thailand. Besides my native language I speak English and German at advanced level and a little bit of French. During my university years I had the chance to work a lot with children and collect international experiences on various fields which formed my personality to a huge extent. Please see the significant ones below: 2019 June - September; Marlton, NJ, USA - Lifeguard and pool attendant 2018 June - July; Paris, France - Voluntary Au pair for a French-Congolese family (12, 10 and 6 years old children) 2017 September - 2018 June; Liege, Belgium - Exchange student: Attending courses in the topic of business-marketing in English, and French language (A1) 2017 July - August; Barcelona, Spain - Voluntary private tutor in English: living with a Catalan Family, giving daily language lessons for two teenage girls (12 and 15 years old) 2017 April - June; Budapest, Hungary - Tour guide 2015 May - 2017 May; Budapest, Hungary - Private tutor in German for children (aged 10-12) 2015 - 2016 Child entertainer: support of an event organizer company (Fair Trade Ltd.) on various family events

My main hobbies are fitness, reading (Hungarian poetry and classics), visiting art museums, learning about art (mostly modern and contemporary), and learning new languages.

Besides 2 advanced level language certificate (in English and German), I have a category "B" driving license, an international TEFL English Teacher (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) degree and a Lifeguard and First Aid Certificate from the American Red Cross.

My future plans include doing an MA (project management or marketing) at the University of Vienna, improving my French knowledge and taking an international C2 (native) level language exam in English.

I describe myself as an assertive, sociable and enthusiastic person who gets in touch with new people easily and is never afraid to face challenges. If my profile caught your interest please do not hesitate to send me a message here so we can find a way to get to know each other :) Love, Dorottya

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Indonesia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X