GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Udligenswil, Switzerland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Bianka's Au Pair Profile 2466957

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitting / AuPair

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Bianka M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Bianka I am 22 years old, currently living in Budapest, Hungar) I have 2 elder brothers. I’m studying at Eötvös Loránd university, finishing my studies in this year. I started the university 3 years ago, but in the first semester I realized this is not so hard, I have more energy and motivation to learn more, so I started to study on other courses. Now I have 5 international certifications. I did a course in babycare and first aid, this was my first certification. Then I didn’t stop, I became a swimming coach, a ski instructor, an aerobics instructor and a kickbox athletics instructor. Soon I’m ging to finish my studies at the university in recreation and health care. I work with kids since I was 16 years old, but before then I always helped to my mom who used to work with handicappd and mental desabled children. I work as a swimming instructor for almost 6 years, I work from the age of 3 to mostly 12, but I have adult clients as well. I used to work in Budapest as a ski instructor on plastic court, but in this year I decided to go and try the instructing on snow, so I went to Italy and Austria and spent 9 weeks in the mountains. I was working with kids from 3-11. I was working as an aerobics instructor at my university as a sport scholarship member, but I don’t have trainings anymore because I’m about to finish my studies there and I don’t want to stay in Budapest. I was working with people in my age and elder. I’m working as a babysitter in Budapest as well, but not so often, like 1-2 times in every 2 weeks, as the parents need help. Also, I have experience to work with mentally desabled, handicapped children and kids with autism. All in all I am always sourrounded by kids and I don’t want to change this ever. My prefered age to work with is 2-10, I love to deal with younger kids, but I have experience with elder ones as well. I spent my last 4 summers except the last one working in a swimming camp (8weeks per summer) with many kids. Coaching them, playing with them, developing a daily routine with them, etc. During my last summer I was working in an English kindergarden and pre-school in Budapest, 40 hours a week, for 3 month. I had a class with 14 kids in the age of 4-5. Then I went to the USA for 7 weeks and I was working there as a living-out babysitter for twin sisters in the age of 4. I have driving licence, and I drive every day. Well, I am an open-minded person who always friendly and get the contact easily with everyone. I don’t mind if I have to be out of my comfortzone. New and random situations never scared me, I always try to see the bright side of the life.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2020
Member since 06 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

michael o., 2959422

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X