GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 3 0

Au Pair in Pest, Hungary, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sara's Au Pair Profile 2536410

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Great with kids and around the house

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents, I am looking for a nanny or tutor position to start as soon also happy to relocate where I could help with kids or baby. Therefore, I am hoping to find a suitable family to work for. A bit about me: I am 27 years old Hungarian girl from Budapest who lived in England for 5 years (London, Leicester because of studies at university) also in Switzerland for nearly 2 years (Zurich, Vevey)whilst delaying my studies with 3 years. I grow up in a big family (one brother and 3 sisters one of them needs special care because she has Down syndrome). Since my childhood I learnt how to be cooperative and patient with my sisters and brother. Below are my main experiences: 2018 Sept - 2019 Feb / Vevey, Switzerland / Fixed term contract Newborn boy & 8 years old girl Duties: cooking healthy food for elder child; preparing bottle for baby and introducing solid food; organizing activities and developing games relevant to the age; maintenance of the cleanliness of children’s room; nursery duties such as ironing for the whole family. 2018 Mar - Apr / Zürich, Switzerland / Temporary position 5 years old twin girls Duties: taking kids to after school activities such as ballet, gymnastics and piano; cooking healthy meals; sorting out family’s laundry. 2018 Jan - Feb / Zürich, Switzerland ( one year contract) English speaking nursery “Tammy’s daycare Duties: entailing all the necessary duties such as: ensure the safety of children, feeding them with cooked food, taking them out to the park and nappy changing 2013-2018 / United Kingdom / Part-time, full-time, holiday nanny services, provided to different families. Newborns and kids up to 10 y.o., including twins and siblings Duties: all facets of child care; improving kids' level of English and French; light housekeep-ing. As for my studies, I am also, passionate about enhancing my language skills with the greatest accuracy in Spanish, French and English. In the long term future I would like to do more interpretation jobs as I am currently doing it occasionally. All along volunteering in a local school I worked in small groups to deliver a series of short activities and games (visual activities, practical hands-on, slideshows with presentation) in the purpose of teaching 5-6 years old children in French and giving a bit of taste for French language. Looking forward to hearing from you! Sara

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 8 - 19 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Aug 2020
Member since 06 May 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Hungarian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Athens

Souad B., 2964290

Living in: Greece

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Tutor Job in Akasia

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Gauteng, South Africa

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X