GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aiza's Au Pair Profile 1279972

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am flexible,hard working, mature and honest person

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aiza S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear family, I would love to become a part of your family! I am looking for a family that will welcome me with open arms. I love to take care of children of all ages. I am Aiza , 28 years old from Philippines and wish to work as an Au pair. I started working as a helper/nanny in the Philippines wayback 2013 and took care of 3 children on my own. Ages 13 8, 1. Right now, I am in Hongkong,I am already on my second contract here taking of an old woman. My first contract I took 4 years old twin boys and a dog. I have so many experience when it comes to the house, I can cook simple foods but I am willing to learn western cuisines. I love doing chores too. Cleaning, ironing and also gardening. I am a very responsible person, hard working and flexible., I am a trustful, energetic, patient, and loving person I love to teach and play children as well. I love to do fun activities like playing games them, going to the park/beach, helping them with their homeworks.., etc.. I hope you will give me a chance not with the earnings but with the experience I will adopt from your family. Looking forward to hear from you..

Kind regards, Aiza

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Oct 2020
Member since 04 Aug 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palm Beach

Cody B., 2997584

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jan 21

...

Nanny Job in Nice

Raphael K., 2996443

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

My daughter just turned 3, she goes to kindergarten in Germany, and I have been rais...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X