GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Tsun Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.kim's Au Pair Profile 2828036

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

”Funny and Responsible Person ”

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact kim b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To My New Family, I am Kimberly my family and friends call me Kim, single and 24 years old. I was born on June 6, 1994. My fathers works as MDRRMO staff and my mothers work as Domestic Helper. I am the Middle child among the three siblings. I’ am family oriented person and came from a loving and caring family. I have a strong support system which is my family. They are always my inspiration and they are the reason of everything. I’ am still single and has no kids. After I graduated in College I work as pantry woman then I decide to work as domestic helper like my mother because I believe it’s a very nice job being able to help busy families out of their busy lives to keep their house clean and feel homey, assisting the kids and taking care of them . About me personally, I’ am the type of person who puts my responsibilities first over my own interest. I’ am very energetic, flexible, reliable, well organized and sociable person. I really am very fond of children as I've had several experiences with them. I would not only gladly offer childcare but also infant-care for your family and children. I’ am interested in surfing the net, learning new activities that will eventually be my hobby especially outdoor activities, reading books and meet new friends. Like every other Au Pair applicants, I want to be able to take this Au Pair Job to add in mythe fact that I want to be able to help my family in little ways that I can and that I'm very fond of children by taking this job, I also want to take this opportunity to not only gain new skills but also to learn different foreign cultures, be able to meet new people, and help people that are in need of my services. Kind Regards, Kim

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 02 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Sophia C., 2858403

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Indianapolis

Kate A., 2845059

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X