GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ladylyn's Au Pair Profile 2900935

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Kind and Hardworking Girl who works in Hongkong

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ladylyn P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To my future host family. My name is Ladylyn, 24 years old and working in Hongkong as Domestic Helper. I have good experience here in Hongkong and i learned so many things and become more skilled in housekeeping, babysitting, cooking and running house errands. I have great discipline and learned the value of hard work. I enjoyed being in a new culture and seeing new places. I love kids, a pet lover, can cook and a good housekeeper. For my next work, i would love to be an aupair to a kind, open and friendly family where i can experience new culture again and be part of the family.

I am a nice, happy person, a good daughter, a good aunt, a good friend and a hardworking family member in the household. My hobbies are hiking and watching cooking videos because i love to cook. I can swim and i play volleyball. I grew up in a big happy family in the countryside. I'm trustworthy, dependable, positive, flexible, kind and hardworking. I always give my best in everything i do and give 100 % love and dedication to my work and responsibilities in the house especially here in Hongkong.

My Education, I've finished a 2 - Year Course in Computer Secretarial and have a National Certificate in Bookkeeping. I also had a short 1 Year Course in Hotel and Restaurant Management where i was trained in housekeeping, cooking and beverage for my first year in College before i switched to Computer Secretarial.

For my past in-house experience, i worked as a live-in nanny for two years during my college years to support my studies. I was able to support my studies and graduate in Computer Secretarial because of my work as a nanny. I took care of 2 children,1 year old Kyle and 9 years old Kevin and helped in household chores for 2 years.

My present domestic work is in Hongkong as a domestic helper. I am here in Hongkong for almost 1 year and i have a good experience with my employer. They are Chinese. I work all around the house from housekeeping, babysitting, cooking, taking care of the dog and other errands since early morning to night time. Sunday is my day-off. I uploaded my Hongkong Work Schedule under the documents. Please see it there.

To my future family, i am ready to start another experience in another country as an aupair. I will love your kids, i will work hard and will value my work and responsibilities as an aupair to your family for 2 years. I will be happy to know your culture and see new places in your country. I will be a good aupair to your family and be someone you can trust and depend on to help you in the house, with the kids and family life.

Please write to me. I want to tell you more about my experiences, work and family. I can also give you my credentials and references. I am excited to know about your family life too and your expectations. I hope we can talk soon. Write me please.

BR Ladylyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Mar 2021
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2020
Member since 05 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Daniel Island

Jill M., 2950042

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Holistic and active family located in Daniel Island, South Carolina. Our fa...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X