GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aileen's Au Pair Profile 2873606

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

SKILLED, HAS POSITIVE ATTITUDE,FLEXIBLE IN TIME MGT.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Aileen R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family, My name is Aileen , I am 25 years old, female from the Philippines.I'm the youngest among the six daughters of my parents. I graduated Bachelor of Public Administration, Caregiver NCll, Massage therapy NCll and Domestic Work NCll in case you want to know I have Red Cross Training to. I am VERY safe & honest person, if you chose me I'm excited to meet you and your family and treat you my family, I know how to cook western foods and willing to learn more. It has been my dream to work outside the Philippines.But coming from a middle class family, it's too unaffordable. I have a friend who is working in Norway at the moment she encouraged me to apply as an aupair and It will be a great help for me in achieving my future. If you want to ask if what I'm going to do with my salary. I want to save money so I can help my parents and save money for my Future. My English is good, I am willing to be interviewed live on camera. I have professional and former experience with child caring I experience being a nanny in the Philippines, I work 2 years with them. I'm a devoted aunt to my 9 nieces and 6 nephews I help my sisters to take care and look after their children's. I am responsible from preparing their milk, changing diapers. I also take part in their activities not just indoors but also outdoors. I play with them while my sisters are busy to their works. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to my hobbies, I take simple things in life, I enjoy being outdoors, with friends, going for walks, a short drive with my motor bike. Now I am currently working here in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper. I do take good care of my Employer children's the first baby is 2 and a half years old and the second one is 6 months old.I would be happy to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may ask about me or to my child care experiences and to learn more about your family and your interests. So that you can know me more and what you expect from me. Thank you very much for reading my application I look forward to your response. Sincerely yours, Aileen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Dec 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Oct 2020
Member since 13 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Israel
  • - Norway
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X