GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Au Pair in Tai Wai, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mercy's Au Pair Profile 2886293

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am very passionate and independent

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Mercy V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am so anxious,yet grateful for this opportunity to come to your country.I cannot wait to meet you and to learn an extent of knowledge I never dreamt I could learn just by living with another family.I hope you will accept me as one of your own for this short period of time, for I will be considering you my extended family and will treat you with the utmost respect.I am traveling along my journey in your country. I hope to learn many new things to enhance my hobbies, to perfect my skills,to increase my interests, to heighten my expectation and to meet new people I never thought imaginable. I would like to introduce myself a little to you Mercy is my full name, 29 years of age, from Binalonan,Pangasinan, (Philippines). I am college graduate with the title of Practical Nursing last 2011.I am currently working here in Hong-Kong as nanny all around. I want to be an Au Pair us soon as possible before my contract end this coming October. I am very open and Trustworthy person who is excited to experience the world. MY goal with as an Au Pair is to experience new places and new situation that I am not familiar with, to be a part of a different culture than the one I am brought up. My expectation contains firstly a nice and welcoming family that lives near a big city but I am also expecting to have a great connection with both the kids and parents. TO me it doesn't matter how many kids I would have to take care of. And I respect if they want me to speak English so the kids can get comfortable with the language.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jul 2020
Member since 14 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 50 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vindelev
  • - Zurichhorn
  • - Tonsberg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X