GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tai Po, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Felix's Au Pair Profile 2928784

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Fun-loving, caring and loves to teach

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Hong Kong and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Felix B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there!

My name is Felix and I am an 18 year old female. I am originally from the UK but was born and grew up in Hong Kong. I have also lived in Shanghai and Bosnia-Herzegovina.

I love children and really enjoy taking care of them and having fun. I have several years experience in private tutoring of young kids, primarily in English, as well as being a kindergarten teacher for summer programs.

I will happily look after children of all ages; I can teach many things including English, Basic Mandarin, Cooking, Sports, Art and so on.

I will be in Hong Kong until I go to university in England in September (2020) to study Nutrition and Psychology. I can also help write applications for platforms such as UCAS or help children apply to boarding schools (I attended UWC in Mostar; sister school of Li Po Chun United World College in Hong Kong). I can also help with the International Baccalaureate as I scored a 40/45 in the programme with a 7/7 in Higher English and a 6/7 in Higher Psychology.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 May 2020
Member since 27 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Nanny Job in Stockholm

Caitlin R., 1981894

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Nov 21 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

I am a divorced American mother living in Stockholm. I have been living in Europe fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X