GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.So Ko's Au Pair Profile 2631256

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am an undergraduate of an early childhood teacher :)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact So Ko W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

Good day! I am Hailey, from Hong Kong, who is looking for an Au Pair job. I read your profile and interested in the job you offered. Here is some additional information for your reference to consider if I am a good fit for your family!

The days that I will be available to work is within 12 June to 31 August. I want to work as an au pair because I think this is really an good opportunity for cultural exchange and is super beneficial for both parties. And I believe my personality, experience and knowledge is capable for this position.

For my personality, I am a girl who is open-minded and easy-going. I easy to get along with others. I like to interact with other and especially meeting people from different culture. I like to learn and experience about different culture and respect every culture. If I have the honor to work as a nanny/ au pair, I think your esteemed family and I will be experience some valuable and awesome cultural exchange. I like outdoor activities, I like exercise. In my spare time, I go hiking, jogging, etc. Exercising makes me feel energetic and make me a healthy life style.

For my experience for taking care children, I have two nephews, one is a toddler and another one is an infant. The babies mothers, which are my sisters, were under postnatal care of my family. Therefore, I was/am responsible for helping them in taking care of the babies, such as changing the diaper, playing with them and feeding. Now my little nephew is still living with me. So in rough, i have more than one year of experience with babies. Also, I have recently finished a 2 week practicum as a full-time kindergarten teacher, I was responsible for taking care and planning activity for the nursery class and K1 class. In addition, I had been a part-time tutor in the primary school for almost two years, who was mainly responsible for helping them in their homework after school.   I like children very much. I am an undergraduate of a kindergarten teacher. Children are lovable and amazing. I feel joyful to spend quality time with children. That is why I major in Early Childhood Education and aim to be an respectful, lovable and knowledgeable kindergarten teacher. I am a responsible child care taker. I believe child care taker is work as an important role in a child's life in their childhood, which influence them a lot like a whole life. I aware of the responsibility of being a child care taker. I will try my best to spend quality and happy time with your lovely children to help them in their development. I believe I can be a loving, nurturing, and trustworthy companion to the children.

Thank you for reading this. And I hope to hearing from you soon!

Best regards,

Hailey

Best regards, Hailey

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2020
Member since 30 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Mexico
  • - Norway
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tetuan

Anilyn R., 2998113

Living in: Spain

Available: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Dear wonderful family, I'm Anilyn, 35 years old. I'm trustworthy, caring and gentle...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2999091

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X