GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sai Kung, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aline's Au Pair Profile 2836064

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brazilian AuPair looking for a new experience


  • 25-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aline D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, My name is Aline and I'm a Brazilian girl, living in Hong Kong .

I love animals and know how to cook. I can also hep with some housework. My native language is Portuguese, but I'm studying to improve my English skill at the moment.

For 4 years, I took care of 4 children (3 girls by the ages of 2, 6 and 8 years old and a boy by the age of 9). I helped with meals, homework, shower, and also played with them.

Later on, I took an internship at a kindergarten, where I worked with a class of 10 children between 4 and 5 years old, focused on their first steps on reading and writing.

I'm currently looking for a new AuPair experience!


Available Oct 2019 - Feb 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 02 Oct 2019
Member since 02 Oct 2019
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Macau
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.