GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jeniffer's Au Pair Profile 2905054

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Domestic Helper in Kowloon,Hong Kong

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jeniffer R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Jeniffer, 26-years-old. Single. No kids. I´m a hardworking, energetic, reliable and honest person with a professional attitude. I´m experienced in all aspects of general housekeeping and deep cleaning and taking care of kids. I´m quite flexible regarding working hours, so I can work more in hectic periods. I am Filipino by origin but have worked in the capacity of a Domestic Helper in Hong Kong. My employment contract will be finish on April 2020 that is the reason why I am now looking for a new job in Europe. I am available to start March or April 2020. My duties and responsibilities here are cleaning the house, washing dishes, making beds and changing sheets, ironing and washing clothes. Go to market to buy the food for dinner. Once a week I clean the car. Preparing kids in the morning, preparing breakfast for the family, preparing kids lunch boxes and their school uniforms. Taking care and playing with kids when they are home. The kids here are 2 boys 10 years old and 9 years old, and 5 years old girl. Every day, I cook dinner and feed the 5 years old. After we eat dinner, I need to tidy-up and clean the table, wash the dishes and clean the kitchen and mop the floor. Bathe the 5 years old, change her clothes, dry her hair and brush her teeth. Around 10.00pm my job is finished then I can go to bed and rest. My day off here is every Tuesday. I am hoping to work as an Au pair to continue my passion working with family and children in an exciting new place. Au pair-ing also intrigues me because I would like to learn your culture, language and tradition and to share my Filipino culture if you are interested, as well as be introduced to new things that I couldn't learn here. I believe I have the skills that you are looking for an Au pair and I am extremely well-suited for this position. Please feel free to ask if you should have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Jeniffer

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2020
Member since 17 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Istanbul

Diana B., 3007928

Living in: Turkey

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

...

Au Pair from Tha Rua

Chanthana A., 3013310

Living in: Thailand

Available: Nov 20 - Oct 22

I am have skill to taking care your baby , cooking well ,can drive well too , I’m lo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X