GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jesalyn's Au Pair Profile 2841929

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced with childcare in HongKong

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jesalyn S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I’m Jesalyn, 27 years of age from Philippines and currently working here in Hongkong. I started working as helper last 2016. My first employer was Chinese family with two children, 2 and 4 years old. My duties are cleaning the house, cook their food and most especially take care the children. I also bring the eldest son in school sometimes when parents are busy.

For my second employer, I started working in their family last September 10, 2018. The family consist of 6 members; 2 couples (grandparents and my employers), 2 children ages 6 and 7. My main duty is to look after the children. I accompany the children not only in their educational schedule but also in their extra curriculum activities. I also do household chores, cooking and marketing.

I am a quick learner and willing to improve more once its needed. I have a long patience in every terms that I encounter. I am a hardworking. I want to be an aupair not only to earn more but also to expand my experience and try to learn new culture.

Best regards, Jesalyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - May 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Dec 2019
Member since 21 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hay River

Skelhorn H., 2795670

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X