GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
44% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Claire's Au Pair Profile 2731822

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair looking for family host

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Claire L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family, I am Claire ,Single,30 years old graduate of business information management,computer literate and can do minor PC trouble shooting. Ex-Singapore domestic worker since 2012 to 2016,I used to take care a boy from 4 years old to 8 years old, 4 years with my previous employer was amazing and gave me alot of experience as a nanny and taught me a lot of lessons,being considerate and patience is a must. Iam fexible,kind and independent. I am eager to learn and explore new things that help to improve my personality.I love to work and live in foreign country compared to Philippines and I love swimming and play badminton in my free time.When i was in Secondary (High School) i used to be a varsity in our school so that i can say that i am physically fit. Currently i am working here at Hong Kong as a domestic helper since 2017 to present, I do all household chores and taking care of a 2 little miss chinese girls namely Rachel 9 years old and Mercy 7 years old. Rachel,Mercy and me love going to the beach every sunday during summer/Autumn,we love to build sand castle and keep keep running to the shore. I also help them with their studies,one hour every night is enough for them to review all their school works and assignments. After my contract to my present employer, i dont have plan to renew because i want to experience different things and different culture applying as an Au pair is the best way for me. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Claire

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hammerfest
  • - Vadso
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Malaysian
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X