GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.SUNSHINE ROSE's Au Pair Profile 2436654

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello everyone. I am jolly,friendly & hardworking girl

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact SUNSHINE ROSE M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dearest Family,

Action speaks louder than words and you can get to know me better if we can live together on the same roof. Call me Shane for short as my family and friends used to. I am willing to work anywhere as long as I'm still young, strong, and a dreamer. I am a high school graduate and I still want to continue my studies; currently I am attending at a Computer Learning School and I am taking up a 2-year I.T Course. On my high school weekend days, I helped my mom in her work as my part time and I used the money I earned for my projects in school. I am second in the family, only girl with three brothers. I am very fond with my family and friends as well as to my friends and other people that I met everywhere I go. I am people's friend, down to earth type of person that you can trust. Kids will surely loved me because I have the charisma of being a trusted person,I am friendly and jolly girl . I can sing, read story books, play and at the same time taking good care of children. I am willing to work abroad to meet new people, explore the beautiful world, learn new things, cultures, languages, type of living and give my service to the ones like you seeking help. Life is short and I want to explore new environment and learn new things that surrounds it . I'm not perfect but I will do my best to satisfy you guys with my service, just give me a chance and I will prove it. I might not meet your preferred candidate nor your expectations and/or requirements but i am wiling to be taught. Thank you for your time and I'll be glad to hear from you soon.

Sincerely yours, SHANE

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 43 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2019
Member since 24 Nov 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X