GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon City, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.LOUMIE's Au Pair Profile 2896755

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Dear Sir/ Madam,I am very interested by your job offer

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact LOUMIE B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/ Madam,I am very interested by your job offer and I am available to discuss with you. Thank you for giving me a chance to introduce my self in your family. I am LOUMIE C. , 27 years old, a graduate of BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION major in SHIPPING AND BUSINESS MANAGEMENT school year 2012-2013, and single. I experienced worked as a domestic helper in ILOILO CITY, PHILIPPINES for 4 years (May 2009-August 2013) and currently I am here in Hongkong doing the same work too.I believe my skills and work experience make me a good candidate for this position. Hope to hear you soon, thank you. Loumie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 May 2020
Member since 19 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Nanny Job in Coppet

Cara P., 2817543

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Jan 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X