GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon City, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Deosie's Au Pair Profile 2865633

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair in Kowloon City seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Deosie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, My name is Deosie Flores 29 years old . I lived in Nahud danao bohol Philippines graduated 1”year vocational course as Hotel restaurant services and technology(HRST) AT BOHOL COLLEGE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY INC. IN SAGBAYAN SUR SAGBAYAN BOHOL. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers and i am the youngest. I have 6 years experience taking care of new born baby almost 2years and also i take care “71”years old man in Philippines.. And now im 7 months here in Hong Kong take care of new born baby. Iam highly interested to become an aupair and to become part of your family., I can help the child with their assignments and teach them some English language as necessary, I can cook food, I love to play and cuddle with children especially when they were so clingy . I can do house chores like cleaning the house, washing the clothes, taking the child in the bath, sweeping the floor and others. If you'll give me a chance you won't regret Everything I promise. I have a motto in life as an aupair "we may not be family in blood but I'll make sure that we will feel family by heart". best regards, Deosie

Deosie has not completed her Au Pair profile yet.

Send Deosie an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 31 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2020
Member since 26 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kowloon City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X