GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Kennedy Town, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Eunice's Au Pair Profile 2780150

Profile Photos (5) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have lot of patience in work.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Eunice P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family, I'm Eunice I am the youngest among my 3 siblings. I'm only first year level in college I take bachelor of science in forestry. I start to work as a domestic helper in Hongkong at the age of 23, and until at the present time, I'm still working here and I'm already 25, 26 on September. I am have lot of experience on caring children, newborns to 8. I loved singing, and listening to music. My friends told me that I am a good and kind friend to them. And my employer told me that I am humble and I have a good heart. And I can tell to myself that, I am easy to get sad, but also easy to get happy, so I think I have a soft heart.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Dec 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Austrian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Icelandic
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Shenghen
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X