GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Taylor-Louise's Au Pair Profile 2938226

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Native English Female Seeks Family in Hong Kong

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Taylor-Louise N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Taylor and I am from a small town in Cornwall, England with a well spoken English accent, I am currently residing in Hong Kong and available for meetings with potential families immediately.

I am a creative, compassionate, and highly dependable person. I am dedicated to helping shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy individuals, always striving to be the best role model possible. While growing up i was a county swimmer, i love to sing and have a passion for music and arts and outdoor adventures. I am a well educated individual and happy to tutor in all subjects, I aim to make learning as fun and engaging as possible catering for different learning styles and levels in each individual child. I believe being a Nanny requires patience and kindness which is two qualities i throughly believe i hold, I want to be someone your children not only has fun with but can also learn from and see as a positive role model in their lives. I will play with and teach your children and pets.. Ideally I will go outside on adventures, go swimming at the beach or waterfalls, ride bikes, paint, learn, eat, cook, have fun, but most importantly follow whatever guidelines you instil.

There are many reasons working with children appeals to me, but the main thing that has stuck with me is that from my own childhood experiences, at 26 years old i still clearly remember teachers and people who had a positive impact on my life in my early years, I want nothing more than to be that positive role model and someone they remember for years to come.

I hold a 120 TEFL Certificate and Paediatric First Aid Certificate

I look forward to connecting with potential families.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Sep 2020
Member since 16 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X