GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 0 0

Au Pair in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.rei's Au Pair Profile 2768674

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

”Young girl form hong kong looking for a new family”

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact rei c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Loving Family,

I am , single and 24 yrs,old. Very responsible, Trustworthy and nice woman. I am from The Philippines but now working in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper/all around housemaid. I am the youngest in the family of four siblings, one sister and two brothers. My father is a farmer and my mother is a plain house keeper. I want to work in a European country as an Au Pair because I have the experience and dedicate to my work.

I will walk you through my job experiences. Before I work as a caregiver in home taking care the elderly with Alzheimer. The duties are assisting her in walking, bath, tube feeding, accompany in her daily activities like doctor check-up and socializing with her friends, wherein I also do some house chores. And a plus, taking care of a cute dog.

Moreover, my experience here in Hong Kong is usually multi-tasking. I am in charge in housekeeping and a nanny of a two child, newborn and a 3 year old child. The duties I had are taking care of them, helps in feeding, make their milk. I take them to the bath, play, teaching and reading alphabets, shape and numbers. If we also have time, I accompany them in the par. I can play with the 3 year old child and do some fun activities. I do better as well when it comes to Housekeeping. I can do all house chores, cleaning and sweeping floors, disinfecting bathrooms and gardening. I wash all laundries and iron them after. I can also cook and I am open to learn other cuisines of different countries. I also loves preparing meal for the whole family.

I also describe myself as organized, fun and easy going person who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like to listen to music. I love outdoor activities. I want to be an au pair because I can deal with kids and I love them a lot. I am very interested to meet you and your family. To learn new things in a different types of environment. To explore the beauty of your country. I am ready to bring joy and happiness to serve your family. I want to help your family in your everyday lives. I hope that this letter has given you some idea about me and what l am like, and I think I could be the right person to take care of your children and your whole family. I would be very happy to hear from you soon.

Have a great day! You can message me:

Yours sincerely,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2019
Member since 29 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Nairobi

Mercy peris I., 2779005

Living in: Kenya

Available: Jul 19 - Apr 21

Preferred cities: Nairobi

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X