GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gladys's Au Pair Profile 1696476

Profile Photos (24) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Filipina,housekeeping/toddlers seek Family

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gladys B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

DEAR LOVELY FAMILY :) Looking for a compassionate/fun Filipina nanny/au pair? ^^, if you are willing to hire someone overseas I will be pleased to meet your Family ^^, I am 34 years of age, married with no children yet. I am currently in the Philippines. I worked in Hong Kong as a Domestic helper from 2009 to 2017 and it would be great to travel across the globe to serve wonderful families in EU nations :) I have served 4 families for 8 years of my experience in Hong Kong. I have experience looking after toddlers, teens and infants as well as taking care of pets. I can cook simple Cantonese and our very own Filipino dishes. I am very willing to learn different cuisine. I can offer all general household chores. I am a person who value my family and friends so much. I love listening to music.I am a person with a positive outlook in life. I am a jolly person and I love being with happy people :). I am the eldest among the family and the only female. I have three younger brothers, they are already grown ups now :). So I am looking for little kiddos to cuddle:) I can be your BIG SISTER to play with ;) In Philippines, we live in a coastal area.Lots of beaches I am born and raise in the province of La Union. Working as a nanny in Hong Kong faces lots of challenges and difficulties in which, later on I had overcome. I enjoy my job as a nanny/helper/au pair, A career that made me grow and learn to love. Please don't hesitate to send me an email if your interested. Thank You! I look forward to play and have some fun with your children someday! ^^,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2020
Member since 05 Sep 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tetuan

Anilyn R., 2998113

Living in: Spain

Available: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Dear wonderful family, I'm Anilyn, 35 years old. I'm trustworthy, caring and gentle...

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X