GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Chai Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Luisa's Au Pair Profile 2867116

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

,patient person, trustworthy,loving friendly etc..

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Hong Kong and Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Luisa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello to my future host family thankyou for taking your time to read my letter, Im luisa lawig 24years old from Baguio City philippines but currently working as a domestic helper for chinese family with 2 children age 6&2 here in hongkong since may 2019 one of my job responsibilities is to take good care of the kids aside from that i do household chores cooking marketing and child minding. Now im looking for a host family that will give me an opportunity to work as an aupair, i like to become an aupair not just because i like to travel the world to expand my knowledge about your cultures and traditions but also to learn more on how to cope up with new responsibilities new things and also to learn more on how to build a strong family relationship in a different place. I would describe myself as an open-minded, hard-working, easy going, dedicated and responsible person. Sometimes I might be shy and a little reserved at first, but that is not something that bothers at all, I am very flexible. For me, safety, health and happiness of children are most important. I have a sense of humor , love to laugh , but I'm serious when it comes to work, fair and honest and I love children. My favorite activities with children include singing songs, indoor and outdoor activities . As for me during my free time i spent most of my time doing outdoor activities like hiking swimming and a lot more i love playing the guitar also and softball. I will be very happy if I become part of your family and help you with childcare and household chores . I have already complated my requirements and i have already submitted my requirements at Aupairexclusive,Again thankyou and Hope to meet you soon, Regards!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 30 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Nanny Job in Coppet

Cara P., 2817543

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Jan 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X