GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Caroline Hill, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Louraville's Au Pair Profile 2688051

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

sweet, honest, organized and initiative person

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Louraville S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dearest Family, I'm Louraville R. , 26 years old,single no children, from Philippines, I am sweet, honest, organized and initiative person. I have been working here in Hongkong since 2016, I already served 2 contract on 2 different employers. My 1st contract I serve 7 people in the family, 2 elderly,the parents, and 3 kids ages 8,7 amd 5 months. I also do household chores from cleaning, cooking, doing the laundry and taking care of the kids, playing with them and teaching them on their homeworks. Right now on my second contract I am taking care of an elder person. I am a gradute of 4 year coourse, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I am a happy person, loves children, sing lullaby song for kids,read them story books and play with them. I can say my patience with kids is really wide, i always try to find ways in telling and guiding them to respect others and understand the feelings of the kids as well,listen to them and explain what is right or wrong. My hobbies are playing volleyball and badminton. I dont have any allergy with foods. I usually spend my time in the church or with friends. I want to experience life and culture in different countries, learn some language, meet new people and explore my horizon. I hope you will give me a chance not with the earnings but with the experience I will going to adopt from your family! Hoping to hear from you! :)) Ps. I have reference if you wish to talk to my employer. Kind regards, Louraville

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2020
Member since 01 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Hestra

Carl N., 3000322

Job Location: Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Job starts: Dec 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are a family of four, where the children are soon turning 3 and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X