GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Accra, Ghana, Seeks Au Pair Job.Stephanie Stacy 's Au Pair Profile 1844061

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I help in a fun yet impactful way.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Ghanaian
  • Living in Ghana
  • Has a passport for Ghana
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • >85 Lbs or 39 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie Stacy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Stacy. I am a young woman from Ghana and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. To introduce myself, I am writing to tell you about myself and my experiences with children. Here in Ghana I live together with my mum, Florence, my younger sister Sabrina (26) and my younger brother Billmund (20). I come from a city in the Ashanti Region of Ghana, named Kumasi. We are live in a house where my mother makes clothes for sale My family is very important for me. I love them all very much, we spend a lot of time in communication, events and trips! Also it is very important for me that they support my future plan to be an Au Pair. Since 5 years I have been dreaming to getting an Au pair. I learned about the Au Pair program. At this moment I know, I want to be an Au pair, because I love children and want to live together with them and have a very good relationship to them. Also I want to improve my interpersonal skills with different ethical background and learn something about your culture. And now I hope my dream comes true. I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal and faithful person. Also sense of responsibility is very important for me. I’m a helpful person, who laughs very often. I had a degree in marketing in 2017. At the moment I help my mother with her business so as to take care of my younger siblings as they are also in the University. In my free time, I read many books, I like to cook. I am very handy and crafty around the house, I enjoy singing and dancing. Also I love to play with our little neighbor children. I enjoy it very much when I come in contact with children, it is very much fun, we talk, laugh and play together. I made my greatest experience with children as I took care of my cousins (2) when their parents were out of town for 3 months. I was 19 years old at the time. I took care of them. Took them to school,cooked for them, took them to the hospital for their month check ups, helped them with their homework and made fun memories in the house and outside the house. Example taking them to the playground. Although it came with some trouble it was normal as children are bound to be mischievous but there weren't beyond my control. As I will be in your family for one year, I hope I have a very good time, much fun and a good life with your children, learn much about your culture and build my interpersonal skills. I am sure, my host family and I have an unforgettable year, with a good communication and much fun. Also we can learn much about the different cultures from each other. I wish you a great day and thank you for taking time to get to know me a little bit better. I hope you like my letter and my application. I looking forward to hear from you. Yours sincerely, Stacy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2020
Member since 05 May 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Denmark
  • - El Salvador
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Grenada
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Indonesia
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Japan
  • - Jersey
  • - Jordan
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mexico
  • - Mongolia
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Caledonia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norfolk Island
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
  • - Vietnam
  • - Yemen
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2965429

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Tutor Job in Washington

David M., 2965526

Job Location: DC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X