GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Rostock, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Isabelle's Au Pair Profile 2816817

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student looking for a family to help/live with

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Isabelle W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Isabelle and I am going to study at the University from October to February. I am looking for a family where I can assist as an Au Pair (or similar) for about 3-4 hours a day. Week-end if necessary. My wish is to find a family which is including me into their life, maybe with doing some activities or trips on week-ends. I want to live like the Australians and experience a lot of culture and family life. As I don't know my courses times yet, I can't say when I am available, but I'm willing to help 3-4 from Monday to Friday and on week-ends sometimes, too. But maybe we are going to do something :) I have no experience directly in being Au Pair. But here at home I am often babysitting children of friends or family members. I am living together with my boyfriend, so doing the household and cooking is no problem at all. As my boyfriend is visiting me around christmas and 2 weeks more, I wish that he is accepted when visiting me in Gold Coast. Actually, we would like to travel around this time, too. So if I could have some free time then, would be great. I have an allergic reaction to cats, so I would prefer no cats. If they live outside the house it is no problem. Any other pets like dogs are fine. About payment, I am not expecting anything. To have a home and something to eat for the months I stay there would be enough for me. Concerning food, I need to eat gluten-free because of a celiac disease. But if this to much effort, I can buy food and cook on my own. I know, that this is not easy to handle and I am not expecting that any other person should handle this for me. If you have any other questions, please ask. :) Maybe there is a family I can join a couple of months. Would be great!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Feb 2020
From 4 - 5 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Gold Coast
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X