GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Oldenburg, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lea's Au Pair Profile 2757351

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, caring and responsible au pair looking for family

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lea L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, or "Moin" as we say here, future host family! My name is Lea and I am an 18 year old student living in northern Germany. I am currently writing my A-levels before I am finishing high school and hopefully seeing more of the world! In my free-time I love spending time with my friends, dancing, singing, working out and photography/videography. I also enjoy trying out new things like baking, surfing or rock-climbing. Adding to that I am always open for new experiences and adventures! That's also the reason I want to become an Au Pair. I love taking care of children and since I am an only child of a single mother I am also very used to doing chores. If you had any pets that would be great since I am a big animal lover as well. I would describe myself as a reliable, fun, caring, loving and outgoing person who can easily meet new people and fit into groups/families. Taking care of the children would be my number one priority while staying with you so you could always trust me in putting them first while I am taking care of them. Getting to know the culture and really becoming part of it and your family is very important to me. I am looking forward to having a great time with you and hopefully getting along so well that we will keep in touch afterwards! If you have any questions I would be glad to answer them!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
From 5 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
  • - Vancouver
  • - Auckland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Senior Caregiver Job in Wimbledon

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X