GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 1 0

Au Pair in Neukolln, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rosa's Au Pair Profile 2768849

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated Au Pair in Neukolln seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rosa B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My favorite people are kids and I have a wide range of experience in teaching art classes as well as nannying. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and feel comfortable caring for children with emotional or developmental needs. I find art and making music a great outlet and try to incorporate creative ways of questioning and seeing for the children I care for. I also love to cook and don't mind cleaning.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 24 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Neukolln
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Celebration

Brittney L., 2063529

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Celebration,Winter Park,Orlando

Dear Family! My name is Brittney! I am 22 years old. I just graduated from The Unive...

Nanny Job in Brussels

Mailys R., 2510026

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a friendly and respectful family living in Brussels (between avenue Louise, p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X