GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Munich, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicolle's Au Pair Profile 2765203

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bubbly fun caring babysitter

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Peru
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicolle C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A little bit about myself, I’m an easy going friendly bubbly and kind person, who would like to emerge herself into new cultures, learn about other ways of living, make new friends and share new experiences. The very first time I travelled abroad was after I had turned 18 years old. I went to England to do an English course for 6 months. I truly believe this experience kind of molded me into the person I am today, someone who wants to learn and grow on a personal level while trying new things, meeting new people and just being out there to discover all the world has to offer. After this first amazing experience abroad, I went back to my home country and I studied Organizational Psychology at university. I currently work as a human resources assistant and I would like to have the opportunity to be Au Pair in Germany or France to learn about their culture and the languages. In my free time, I enjoy going for a walk, going to museums, doing sports, going to cinema and hanging out with friends.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Apr 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French
  • - German

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X