GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 1 0

Au Pair in Leipzig, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Natascha's Au Pair Profile 3158497

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creativity and Sport!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Natascha L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Pleased to meet you! I would like to do a stay as an au pair in Los Angeles, ideally for 5 - 10 months. I will be there for your children, pets or daily tasks. I can entertain children very well. I can teach them different painting, drawing and modeling techniques if your kids are interested. A cool skill of mine is that in my teenage years I did 4 years of children's makeup at children's birthdays and fairs. and always like to do in between. What kid doesn't dream of having an au pair service like that ;) If your kids enjoy swimming, that's great. In my free time I spend on a big part at the water, because swimming is my favorite sport. I can take care of pets of all kinds. I personally am a total cat lover. If you have dogs I can take them for a walk. How does that sound to you? What are your desires when hosting an au pair? A little bit to me. I am a very creative and humorous person. I work as a fashion designer. I like to watch cartoons and anime. And I like video games very much. As a child I played the violin, now I like to spend time on the computer creating new melodies. Art in all forms fascinates me!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Aug 2022
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 25 Sep 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X