GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Ettlingen, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Pauline's Au Pair Profile 2549687

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

young powerful and loving nanny

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Pauline L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

dear host family, my name is Pauline, I’m 19 years old and I live in Germany. I’m looking for a family which does not only need a babysitter for the children, but also a person who will be a friend for the whole family and will introduce me into their culture. I finished school last year (already traveled Asia, Australia and Hawaii) and now I‘m doing my internship as a restaurant manager (which will end in June 2020). Further I want to go to university in Netherlands in July 2021 to do my masters. Before that I want to spend 2 months (up to 10 months- in 2020) somewhere in the world to learn more about YOUR country, culture and of course the traditions, before I step into worklife. I speak German, French and English. Furthermore I learn Spanish. I hope to improve my English skills with this experience, as it will be needed for my masters abroad.

I have been living with my family in our one-family house with a beautiful garden for 15 years. My mother works as a ergotherapist in our little town, my dad as a doctor. In my free time I like doing yoga, fitness, rowing, running, to take long walks in the nature, listen to music, to read an interesting book, to travel, to meet my friends and, of course, to look after children. I love beiing in the nature doing any activity and also spending time to cook. I eat very healthy and no meat. I've got a little brother. His name is Jacob and he is fourteen years old. Since his birth, I have always helped my parents to look after him, to play with him and to help him with his homeworks. We always have a lot of fun playing together and we never get bored! Since June 2017, I've got my driving license. I use my car from Monday to Friday to drive to the train station and at the weekend to drive to my friends or when I need to buy something. Furthermore I drove the last 3 months about 120km per day to go to university- so I‘d say I‘m a very safe driver! I’m very friendly, helpful and always polite. In addition,I’m reliable, warm-hearted and open-minded, open for adventures and any kind of fun activities. Due to my experience with children, I know that they like me and I think, that I understand the childrens' needs. I hope that you will give me the chance to discover your country, familylife and everything else, because I would like to gain some experience in a foreign country with a great family around me! Pauline.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Aug 2019
Member since 30 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Honolulu
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X