GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Bonn, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michelle's Au Pair Profile 2607041

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Demi pair job

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michelle K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am Michelle and I come from Germany. I am 20 years old and I have two little brothers. The elder one is 17 years old and the younger one is 5 years old. I also have two cousins at the age of 8 and 10 years I´ve always loved to take care of my brother. And often looked after my brothers and cousins. Cutrently I am majoring in Asian studies with the sub major Korean in my university and work part time at a Korean restaurant. If I could move to Korea it would be great if I could attend a dance school. I want to learn everything about the culture and traditions and I love learning new things so I hope we can help each other out. I took piano lessons for 12 ½ years and I really enjoy making music. Since I´ve been visiting a language school, my English is quite good (Level C1). I really love dancing and used to be a dancer. I also love to bake and cook. I have no problems with doing light house-chores. I have already been to Korea twice and I will come again in July and stay for over two months.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Athens

Casey G., 2665258

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X