GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Berlin, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariam's Au Pair Profile 2670217

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Mariam M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family , my name is Mariam . I am 20 years old . I am from Georgia , Tbilisi. Before one years ago I decided to come in Germany ( in Berlin) and learn culture and lifestile in this town. I came in Berlin before 2 month ago . It is so interesting for me ! I love children so much , i feel so happy with them . Children give me some energy and it's amazing for me ! I love when we have a lot of fun together . when we are walking , dancing , singing , reading books , playing interesting games ! to be honest , the most of all I love spending time with kids ! I am Attentive, caring, joyful, responsible, kind, honest, clean and orderly. I have a lot of hobbies: photography, love writing, drawing, reading books, traveling with interesting people . I want to know how people live here. What are the differences between the Georgian people and the community living here. I would like to learn German and become a student in Germany.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2019
Member since 20 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2802873

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Truro

Genevieve E., 2692245

Job Location: MA, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a mixed culture family, Nepali father and American mother with two bea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X