GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 2821768

Profile Photos (10) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher Au-Pair. English+Russ

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Ana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 24 years old. Let me tell you a few words about my experience. I have experience in childcare as my cousin has two children. I love both of them. I help my cousin with her children, we often go to the parks together. One of them was raised in my family(my mother took care of little Mia from 2 months till 3 years) that's when she was able to go to the kindergarten. They are 5 and 9 years old now. I used to help one of them with his homework for two years and I'm glad that he does better at school now. I studied English Philology(language and literature) at the university. I work as a a freelance translator now. My aim is to become a successful simultaneous translator. But I have to finish BA program and take simultaneous translation classes. I know English and Russian languages. Georgian is my native language.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 22 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Georgian
  • - Korean
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2897229

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Karin J., 2147781

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear au pair Since our beloved and current au pair ends her contract in July we are...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X