GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna-Maria's Au Pair Profile 2792134

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hallo :) Ich bin Anna-Maria und bin 18 Jahre alt.

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has passports for Georgia and Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna-Maria T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Liebe Gastfamilie, Ich heiße Anna-Maria und komme aus Tbilisi-Hauptstadt Georgiens. Ich bin Abiturientin,18 Jahre alt. Dieses Jahr habe ich deutsche Sprachkenntnisse auf Niveau A1 in Goethe Institut erworben. Ich werde vom9 bis 23 Juli meine Tante in Augsburg besuchen.Falls Sie mich persönlich kennen lernen möchten,werde ich mich sehr freuen. Meine Mama Und jüngerer Bruder Alex sind meine kleine Familie,die ich sehr liebe und schätze. Da meine Mama immer gearbeitet hat,war ich für Alex stets: da Essen bereiten, spielen,später mit Hausaufgaben helfen-waren meine Aufgaben. Aber an liebsten hab ich ihm vorgelesen. Meine Leidenschaft ist zeichnen, sowie Gitarre spielen. Wenn Sie sich für mich entscheiden,werde ich meine Hobbys mit Ihren Kindern sehr gerne teilen. In Deutschland war ich mehrmals, da dort meine Tante lebt. Und jedes Mal hat sich das Land mich aufs neue fasziniert, besonders habe ich mich entschieden nach Deutschland als Au-pair zu kommen. Ich möchte das LAnd und die Leute mehr kennenlernen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2019
Member since 15 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Augsburg
  • - Munich
  • - Stadtbergen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in London

Gertie O., 2176020

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

we are a friendly family of 4, two parents and 2 girls age 24 and 27 one at work and...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X