GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sophia's Au Pair Profile 2786335

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Became part of family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has visas for France, Italy, Spain and Swaziland
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sophia L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I’m very excited about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you and hopefully to make your decision easier…. I’m very hardworking person and have a great sense of responsibility. I love children very much and we have a special attitude to each other. My great sense of humor is amazingly likable to children and they love spending time with me, so I’ll be very glad to become a part of your family and share my experience and knowledge with you and your lovely children. The reason why I want to be an au pair is to gather valuable memories living with a new family in a foreign country, to see your children grow and learn, meeting new people and new friend and experience the way of life of different culture. It would be great experience for me to share my life with your family become more independent and have a self-confident and spending time with you and your kids. I was teaching my native language at school So I know how to treat children and what they lime or not. I have huge experience. also living alone (I studied another country my bachelors degree) helped me to cook, wash, clean and prepare everything at home. In my spare time, I also had to take good care for my little niece . he’s turning 3 this august. he is the son of my cousin. I looked him when my cousin is busy for the house hold or she’s out. We go to the lake which is only 10 minutes’ walk from our house. We often go to the park and play ground. And buy some snack. I also teach him to sing and dance. Also three month Ive been like an au pair in Spai, Barcelona with 3 years old boy. I cant describe how fast we became friends and we have been playing singing and watching cartoons together. also we were playing with lots of english and spanish words together. I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family. I’m looking forward to a great year with your family. Yours truly, Sophie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - May 2021
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jun 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X