GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.nutsa's Au Pair Profile 2783141

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact nutsa l.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am looking for a friendly host for a year is very important for me too feel like a family member and not just as a girl who is paid for babysitting. My name is Nutsa,21 years old. ( while i was doing my profile I put my date of birth wrong. I wrote the site by email and and sent them my passport. I hope they correct it soon :) ) I was born and grew up in a village and graduated the school there. when I became an university student I moved to the capital with my sister who is a student too. I study English philology at a University which is one of the leading university in Caucasus and at the same time work as a private teacher and have three years of experience. I am learning German as a foreign language at university and I am finishing B2 level in this semester. Last summer I was working in Hamburg at MC in terms of summer jobs for students. I am very sociable, hard-working,responsible, confident, friendly, helpful person who loves cooking, poetry, literature, travelling,theaters, films, books, sea, driving car, children, swimming and meeting new people especially from other countries and culture. I want to do, despite of the fact that i really enjoy it. I've never worked as babysitter before but I was taking care of my relatives children until their parents were busy, taking them to school or helping to do homework. After four busy years of studying at university , that is the job that would help me to relax and in addition to understand and adapt with German way of life. when I started learning German I decided to continue my education and career in Germany. Because this country really gives you an opportunity To develop yourself if you are really hard-working and determined person summer experience of living in Germany has showed me that this is the environment where I can improve myself for a better future. During Au Pair I want to take German language courses. After Au Pair I am going to enter an university at medicine faculty or in the worse case make ''Ausbildung'' : ) . Because teaching languages isn't all that I want to do, despite of the fact that i really enjoy it.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2019
Member since 28 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hamburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - German

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Seoul

Hamad A., 2808191

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Lagos

Jamie A., 2302496

Job Location: Faro, Portugal

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X