GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.giorgi's Au Pair Profile 2760481

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i have whit child care experience and drive experience

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has visas for Austria, Germany, Italy and Spain
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact giorgi k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family I Am Verry warm person and i live in warm contry georgia. when i have time i,m trying to lern english and taking more experience from people. every day starting about things... i will find my warm family or not :( if i will find family i will make in hause all jobs, i will travel with family every places (i love verry travel and see new places) i am boy, but i can too make all job better with open heart

what i will say about me? i love swim, bike drive,in park walking, making pictures in beautiful natures and cities. my experience starting whith 5 years drive experience and 8 years childcare experience and every day is experience with my daughter and my family.

i will take more expriences, i will lern better english and another languages. i love verry kids and When i,m playing with them i,am verry happy and i will wait my member family with open heart

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Aug 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Apr 2019
Member since 03 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Afghanistan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tbilisi
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Apia

Adele J., 2461805

Job Location: Samoa, Samoa

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Paris

Antoine D., 2588048

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello, We are looking for somebody who could take care of our 4 children after scho...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X