GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariami's Au Pair Profile 2693682

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young girl with full of life

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Mariami B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello everybody, i am Mariam from Georgia, 22 years girl who is working from 18 years and who has experience in life.I can be best friend for your children or for you. i can take them to anywhere where you want and i promise i will love them as my small sisters or brothers. i have driving license and i am VEEERY good rules follower driver (i am responsible on my words). i am self-relevant , enthusiastic and i will be responsible on that what i am doing. For more questions you can write me any time in .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2018 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2018
Member since 16 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Eastern Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Doha
  • - New York
  • - Newtown
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Charleston

Eric S., 2775574

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Babysitter Job in Munich

Madeleine S., 2769931

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X